List of Governors 2017

Phil Stein – Chair (parent governor)

Chris Smith – Deputy Chair (LA governor)

Di Blackmore – Chair of Finance Committee (co-opted governor)

Sakina Allali  (co-opted governor)

Russell Viegas (co-opted governor / staff member)

Ruba Talukdar  (parent governor)

Dr Gilur Rahman (co-opted governor)

Annika Eadie (staff governor- headteacher)

Carol King (staff governor)

Vacancy  (parent governor)

Zeenat Jeewa (parent governor)

Joanne Clensy ( co-opted governor)

We produce a regular newsletter which is available online. The latest newsletter is here: Autumn 2017