2017-18

Autumn term

New term starts Tuesday 5th September 2017

Half term holiday Mon 23rd Oct- Fri 27th Oct 2017

School finishes Thurs 21st Dec 2017

Christmas holiday Fri 22nd Dec- Fri 5th Jan 2018

 

Spring term

School starts Mon 8th Jan

Half term holiday Mon 12th Feb- Fri 16th Feb

School finishes Thurs 29th March

Easter holidays Fri 30th March to Fri 13th  April

 

Summer term

School starts   Mon 16th April

Half term holiday Mon 28th May- Fri 1st June

School finishes Friday 21st July